Linda van Loben Sels, Board Member

E-mail: lindavls03@gmail.com

Barbara Damion, Recording Secretary

E-mail: bcdamion@yahoo.com

John Stutz, Past President

E-mail: jstutz@ix.netcom.com

Maryellen Dabaghian, Vice President

E-mail: maryellen_burns@mac.com

Susan Nakaoka, Board Member

E-mail: nakaoka@csus.edu

Mary Hanson, Treasurer

E-mail: mhanson19@sbcglobal.net

Esther Koopman, Corresponding Secretary

E-mail: ejkoop65@gmail.com

Thomas Herzog President

E-mail: 123her@citlink.net
Cell: 916-871-4060

Debbie Chan, Board Member

E-mail: debchan122@gmail.com

Reuben Sanchez, Board Member

E-mail: bajasoul@sbcglobal.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021

Jack Carmany, Board Member

E-mail: jcarmany@msn.com

Sacramento River delta Historical Society
Leanna Noble, Board Member

E-mail: leannanoble13@gmail.com

Rob Globus, Board Member

E-mail: rglobus@frontiernet.net