Sacramento River delta Historical Society
Richard (Dick) Marshall, Board Member

E-mail: richard.marshall@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

John Stutz, President

E-mail: jstutz@ix.netcom.com

Connie Salzwedel, Board Member

E-mail: mariensha49@gmail.com

Barbara Damion, Recording Secretary

E-mail: bcdamion@yahoo.com

Rob Globus, Board Member

E-mail: rglobus@frontiernet.net

Esther Koopman, Corresponding Secretary

E-mail: ejkoop65@gmail.com

Thomas Herzog, Programs & Publicity

E-mail: 123her@citlink.net
Cell: 916-871-4060

Jack Carmany, Board Member

E-mail: jcarmany@msn.com

Maryellen Dabaghian, Vice President

E-mail: maryellen_burns@mac.com

Linda van Loben Sels, Board Member

E-mail: lindavls03@gmail.com

Debbie Chan, Board Member

E-mail: debchan122@gmail.com

Marshal Pylman, Board Member

E-mail: homeranch@aol.com

Mary Hanson, Treasurer

E-mail: mhanson19@sbcglobal.net